What’s in my cheer bag

Hello all! I am going to show you what’s in my cheer bag. I mainly take my cheer bag to competitions with me. (I didn’t feel like taking pictures of my actual items, so I found the same exact items online!)

 

Image result for Chassé® Basic Backpack

This is my backpack! I have it in black. It has great quality, and a great price. I got it from omnicheer.com

Related image

We use this sparkly orange eye shadow for competitions (the top color on the eye). It’s kind of annoying, but it is really pretty.

Image result for wet and wild red lipstick

Next, I pack this bright red lipstick by wet n wild, to put on for our performance. It ends up rubbing off before we even perform.

Image result for pink blush cover girl

Blush adds to one of the many products we have to put on our face. This is the pink blush by covergirl we use for competitions.

Image result for little advil to go bottle

I take this little Advil bottle in case if anyone gets hurt, or has a headache. 

Image result for knee brace

I’ll take my knee brace sometimes just in case if my knee feels weak, and hurts. Lately I haven’t been needing it!

Image result for wrist braces

If I don’t forget, I’ll take 2 wrist braces for the bases. Sometimes their wrists will start hurting, so I like to be prepared. 😉

I pack my cheer uniform to. (I couldn’t find a picture of it)

Image result for adidas pants

We usually go to competitions around fall/winter time. Instead of freezing to death, I’ll put my Adidas pants over my uniform. I’m so happy I got them! They were on sale to!

That’s all for now! Have a great day. 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “What’s in my cheer bag

  1. Great post! That orange makeup is beautiful!😍

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

