Back tuck!

Hey guys! Yes, I know, I haven’t posted in ages. Sorry about that. Well…….. I GOT MY STANDING BACK TUCK FINALLY! I was so happy when I did it, because I’ve been trying to get it for a long time. The pressure level was kinda extreme while I was trying to get it because I had to be able to do it before competition, which is in November. I’m so excited now that I finally have a new skill. I’m so thankful I have an encouraging coach that helps spot my tumbling, and continues to work with me.

Let me know what you want my next post to be on. Bye!

3 thoughts on “Back tuck!

Leave a Reply

