Gymnastics/cheer competition hairstyles

Bonjour! I wanted to show you guys some of my favorite hairstyles for cheer and gymnastics competitions.

❣Gymnastics❣

Image result for gymnastics hairstyles

I like this one a lot! It’s a simple, original hairstyle for gymnastics.

Image result for gymnastics hairstyles

This one is cute to, I don’t know if I like it as much as a pony tail though.

Image result for gymnastics hairstyles

This one has got to be my favorite! Love everything about it.

🎀Cheerleading🎀

Image result for cheer hairstyles

I like the hair color, I like big bows, and big bumps ( hehe ).

Image result for cheer hairstyles

This one is pretty to! Love the braid in the front.

Image result for cheer hairstyles

This one is really cool!

Let me know what you guys think! Bye!!

 

18 thoughts on “Gymnastics/cheer competition hairstyles

  1. I 💙 the third gymnastics one and the first and second cheerleading one! Can you braid on yourself?

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hey, again! Check out my new post! I think you’ll like it! It’s a giveaway!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

